New NYBS Board Members

Sep 18, 2018 7:40 PM
Galen Potts

NYBS is pleased to announce the 2018/2019 Board of Directors voted in at the last meeting on September 11th.  Congratulations to the new board members and welcome to the Board!

Position Last Name First Name
President Artz Jim
VP - Baseball Ingram Jim
VP - Softball Abren Toni
Secretary Potts Galen
Treasurer McGillivray Mark
Registrar Black Jason
Agent - SB Justice Faith
Agent - BB Rodriguez Victor
Director - 19 Regan Chris
Director - 19 Seaver Bill
Director - 19 Martin Ray
Director - 19 Dufresne Derek
Director - 19 Ogilvie Mark
Director - 20 Baez Dan
Director - 20 Robitaille Jen
Director - 20 Gallagher Rob
Director - 21 Tharp Cathy
Director - 21 Price Chris
Director - 21 Salem John
Director - 21 Bouchard Scott
Director - 21 Worthley


External links are provided for reference purposes. NORTON YOUTH BASEBALL SOFTBALL is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play